2022 Municipal Election

2022 Wellington North Certified Election Results

Certified Results Download (PDF)

The 2022 Municipal Election was held on October 22, 2022.

The next municipal election will be held on October 26, 2026.

Please ensure you are on the voting list for the 2026 Municipal Election and the June 4, 2026 Provincial Election.

Register to Vote (registertovoteon.ca)